Beach Beauty Basics

by Kir

What’s your daily beauty regimen? Mine involves a lot of prep for the sun and an equal amount of repair after a day in and around the water. These are the products I use on a daily basis and I ♥ them very much! Some things you need to splurge on and some things you can go the cheap and cheerful route. I aim for a mix of both and am willing to invest when I need to!

Beach Beauty Basics

Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion – simple, unscented, great for dry skin

e. Booth Monoi Spray Oil – spray on after you shower before toweling off

Philosophy Microdelivery Peel Pads – cut them in half to last longer

Ocean Potion Face – zinc, great coverage, no breakouts, I promise!

Sugar Rose lip polish – lasts forever, just the right hint of color

Lalicious Sugar Scrub – If you splurge on one thing in your shower, this should be it!

L’Anza Noni Fruit detangler – spray in at the beach or after showering. Smells divine & is the BEST detangler

Bath Basics 3-in-1 body wash – all flavors are yummy, but Coconut is my favorite. Great value!

John Frieda Dry Shampoo – a hair saver. My girlfriend turned me on to this and I’ve never looked back

Clean & Clear dual action face lotion – just enough salicylic acid to keep your skin fresh. Oil free too.

OPI nail polish to touch up toes after a day on the sand – my favorites: I”m India Mood for Love & You Don’t Know Jacques

