Fun with Pinning

by Kir

here is what caught my eye this week…

First up, it’s clear to see I still have  a healthy obsession with the perfect sun streaked hair.

Screen Shot 2013-04-06 at 8.13.16 AM

pretty sure this has a filter, but still love!

Love the length & the streaks

Love the length & the streaks

My fave, this pic is coming to Garidy next time!

My fave, this pic is coming to Garidy next time!

Family of streakers ala Free People

Family of streakers ala Free People

Best tee/streaks combo

Best tee/streaks combo

Okay, not streaky, just an awesome motivational shot!

Okay, not streaky, just an awesome motivational shot!

 

A little adornment with a romantic flair…

Oooh how lovely

Oooh how lovely

Soft eyelet + sorbet colors, deliciously feminine

Soft eyelet + sorbet colors, deliciously feminine

Beaded Fringe!

Beaded Fringe!

Some cool sayings that made me smile/melt/feel good about myself!

oh heck yea!

oh heck yea!

Absolutely!

Absolutely!

Hey Beauty!

Hey Beauty!

Happy Saturday, hope you have something amazing and fun planned. My brother is in town so I must dash off and spend some quality time mi hermano. Besos!!! xoxo

 

 

 

 

 

 

