Ch-Ch-Changes

by Kir

Wow how cool & apropos is this?

Let’s face it, change, even the good kind, can be really scary. Taking a leap from the known to the unknown can unsettle the best of us. But isn’t there a quote about the only consistency in life is change, or something like that? Things change every minute so you would think we’d all be accustom by now.

Tomorrow is my last day at my current job. It hasn’t been the easiest job, but I have learned more than I could have imagined in two years and worked with some of the nicest, kindest people around. We laughed and joked around a bit…and I will have some fond memories to take with me.

Screen Shot 2013-05-16 at 5.09.23 PM

Yes, that’s my boss and yes, we were working!!!

Screen Shot 2013-05-16 at 5.09.44 PM

Can’t you see I’m busy?

Next Monday (well really Friday afternoon), I start my dream of working from home for a company that so shares my values and ideas. Add an incredible, smart team there and a side of an amazing freelance project and it’s looking like the summer’s shaping up quite nicely. My office view may or may not look like this…

Outdoor office space...

Outdoor office space…

Even still, it is a change. And there is always that touch of uncertainty. Leaving what you know and venturing into this new world is going to be really exciting. I’ve been working on manifesting this amazing set up way before I started this blog to unload my angst and theories on Law of Attraction. So it’s really exciting and very fun to get to see these changes take effect. Some will be amazing, some will be interesting and some will be surprising. But all will propel me forward in exactly the direction I’m supposed to be. So here here to that! Let the celebrations keep on coming…Stay tuned for the next chapter♥

