Happy Friday – let’s try something new…

by Kir

Hello & happy Friday…I’m off to try something I’ve always wanted to do and am surprised I haven’t gotten around to doing yet. SUP Yoga. Ahhh, sounds so pretty and peaceful doesn’t it? Well, stay tuned friends…we’ll see how it goes!

Maybe I'll be able to do this...

Maybe I’ll be able to do this…

When you try something completely new, you can be free of expectation and just go with the flow. If I fall in, big deal…if I rock it and it comes naturally…well, big deal. As long as I’m having fun, that’s what matters. Stay tuned for a recap. And in the meantime, here are some nice motivating sayings that got me moving throughout the week. Happy happy Friday!

So true

So true

Add "and if you're having fun"

Add “and if you’re having fun”

Amen!

Amen!

 

 

