When Life Gives You Rain, Where Awesome Rainboots

by Kir

Last night, the sky opened up and the rain came down. And today, it was still raining and raining and raining. So what’s a girl to do? Bust out her awesome rainy day accessories of course! It’s not very often we get to tote around funky boots, umbrellas and slickers so this girl will be making the most of it. (as long as the rain front doesn’t last more than a couple of days. Then the novelty will wear off and I’ll be posting about rainy day blues. But for now, three cheers for precipitation!!!

Great Rumi Quote

Great Rumi Quote

My Awesome Costco Rainboots

My Awesome Costco Rainboots

Best Umbrella Ever (a Montreal find)

Best Umbrella Ever (a trip to Montreal find)

I'm Singin and Dancin in the Rain!!!

I’m Singin and Dancin in the Rain!!!

Good Perspective...

Good Perspective…

Now if only I could curl up with a great book in front of my Christmas tree instead of heading back to work…Happy Rainy Day Thursday xxoo